MY FINE SHOPPING EXPERIENCE !

Rama krishna Reddy

Rama krishna Reddy bought BEDS on 8th Nov, 2014


I was looking for a kid's bed and accidentally stumbled onto FabFurnish.com. Before buying, i compared the price with lot of other websites and found the most reasonable priced items on FabFurnish.com. I ordered 'Zap ferrari kid car bed'. The item was delivered within the promised time, which is really appreciable.
Assembly service was free of cost, the assembly guy himself called and scheduled an appointment. Finally, the bed was ready and my son just loved it. The product is as per specifications and exactly matches the image given on the website, which is appreciable.
Thank you so much for a fine shopping experience.

SUPERB QUALITY!

Ravindra Singh

Ravindra Singh bought QUEEN/DOUBLE SIZE BEDS on 15th Feb, 2015


Purchased a queen size bed from FabFurnish.com. The product is of an awesome quality and was assembled perfectly by an executive from FabFurnish.com.

HAPPY CUSTOMER

Sajan S

Sajan S bought BED on 3rd Jan, 2015


My wife and I moved to Bangalore soon after our marriage. While we were still using our old cot, our search for the new one was in continuous progress. This is when we found an amazing deal on FabFurnish.com as we stumbled upon a queen size bed displayed on the site. Delivery was done quickly and the assembly was done neatly the very next day. The follow up during and after the delivery was superb.
FabFurnish.com really knows how to handle its business. Really happy by the well-mannered behavior of the customer service executives. We visited the site again and bought a 4 door shoe rack which made our home even more beautiful and neat.
I recommend FabFurnish.com to all my friends and they loved it too.

FAST DELIVERY!

JEFFREY RAMDINA COLNEY

JEFFREY RAMDINA COLNEYbought KING SIZE BEDS on 11 Feb, 2015


I placed an order for a Stephen King Bed on 21st Jan. Although the email that followed said it may be delivered within 15 to 31 business days. But it got safely delivered just within 14 days. The product is priced reasonably and the customer care team turned out to be very helpful.

COMPETITIVE PRICES!

MAYANK BANSAL

MAYANK BANSAL bought KING SIZE BEDS on 08 Jan, 2015


I have recently shifted to Gurgaon. Shifting to a new place calls for getting new furniture and decor. An year back, I purchased a 3-door Almirah from FabFurnish.com and I was extremely pleased with the delivery, packaging, assembly and the product itself. During GOSF 2014, I purchased a lot of decor items at great discounts from FabFurnish.com. I wanted to purchase a king storage bed. I have gone through Zansaar, Urban Ladder, Pepperfry, Snapdeal and FabFurnish.com. As a customer, I can assure that the products at FabFurnish.com are best in terms of pricing and quality. After I finalized the bed, I found out that Pepperfry was selling the same bed for approx. Rs. 1200/- more. However, the prices at Snapdeal are competitive with FabFurnish.com, but they also had hidden prices like delivery and installation charges. Summing up it came down to 2000/- more. Hence, I ordered king storage marina bed from FabFurnish.com and within a week it was delivered. I have been using this bed since 3 days and I am satisfied with my purchase. I am looking forward to purchase one more king-sized bed and one dining table set from FabFurnish.com. I am a happy customer and can assure that FabFurnish.com offer products at the most competitive prices.

PERFECT DRAWER!

BRINDA AYER

BRINDA AYER bought CHEST OF DRAWERS on 12 Feb, 2015


The Tim storage rack is just perfect to stock all my baby's stuff.

SATISFIED CUSTOMER

NITIKA SETHI NAGPAL

NITIKA SETHI NAGPAL bought DRESSING TABLES on 06 Feb, 2015


Bought a beautiful mirror and an elegant dressing table from FabFurnish.com. Both are of excellent quality & fits superbly.

QUICK DELIVERY

DILPREET SINGH PURI

DILPREET SINGH PURI bought SIDE TABLES on 1 Feb, 2015


I wanted to surprise my wife with a bed side table as she has been looking for one right from the day we bought a new house. Along with that I also wanted to buy a table lamp to add to the beauty of the table. I was browsing through FabFurnish.com and this one appealed to me. It had the same color as our bed so I thought of ordering it. Initially, I was a little skeptical, but I had a gut feeling that it would look good. So, I ordered and the delivery was done on time. The duo perfectly suits the overall look of the room. A really worthy purchase I must say. Planning to buy some more stuff from FabFurnish.com.

HAPPY WITH THE QUALITY!

REENA SRIVASTAVA

REENA SRIVASTAVA bought STUDY TABLES on 16 Dec, 2014


I recently purchased lot of things from FabFurnish.com and I have been truly amazed and happy with the quality, prices & look. I wish FabFurnish.com all the very best and would like my other friends as well to trust the quality and competitive prices offered at FabFurnish.com.

AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

HARISH SEHGAL

ALPANA VERMA bought STUDY TABLES on 10 Dec, 2014


An awesome dining table made of good wood with a nice finish. Thanks a lot FabFurnish.com.

GREAT EXPERIENCE!

MUNISH

MUNISH bought KING SIZE BEDS on 6 Dec, 2014


I recently purchased lot of things from FabFurnish.com and I have been truly amazed and happy with the quality, prices & look. I wish FabFurnish.com all the very best and would like my other friends as well to trust the quality and competitive prices offered at FabFurnish.com.

PERFECT BUY

Tausif Patel

TAUSIF PATEL bought STUDY TABLES on 17 Jan, 2015


Perfect study table from FabFurnish.com.

THE BEST FABULOUS ONLINE SHOPPING EVER!

RAMYA SEVVA

RAMYA SEVVA bought DRESSING TABLES on 20 Oct, 2014


Decorating home can be an overwhelming business as the options are literally endless. On this festive season, I wanted to have something new around the corners of my home, and I felt that FabFurnish.com can make my dream come true & yes, as promised it transformed my space. Before the transformation the space was just a complete blob of boring piece and literally a black canvas. But after adding this stylish dresser from FabFurnish.com, a new life was added to my space and also made my dressing room very stylish with utilitarian scheme. I always wished to get something stylish yet comfortable. It has not only lifted up the spirits but also gave it a more spacious look. Thanks to FabFurnish.com for making my dream come true. FabFurnish.com not only just comes with best deal but also provides best shopping experience. It always showcases affordable prices and great services. I am glad to be your #HappyCustomer as your team committed in providing the best experience possible, every time I shopped. Whenever I shop, FabFurnish Team works hard to ensure that my shopping is always enjoyable and exciting. Well there are a zillion more things I could say. I guess I would probably sum it up in one sentence. 'The Best Fabulous Online Shopping Ever'.

MORE THAN SATISFACTORY!

NAGASIMHA SWAMY

NAGASIMHA SWAMY bought STUDY TABLES on 29 Sept, 2014


I am very much satisfied with my first purchase from FabFurnish.com. I bought an Elmwood Tirana folding table for my son. FabFurnish.com has a good range of innovative solid wood furniture to suit off-beat needs, which i could not find at any branded furniture outlet. The table was safely packed, it could have survived overseas return trip. Fabfurnish.com highly recommended.

SUCH AN INNOVATIVE PRODUCT

AMIT SHARMA 

AMIT SHARMA bought DRESSING TABLES on 26 Sep, 2014


I have received my ultimate product. I am more than satisfied with the quality and price of the Fab Monza Dresser. Thanks to FabFurnish.com for giving me such kind of innovative and customized product.

NOW MY CORNER IS SHINING

ANU GEORGE

ANU GEORGE bought BEDSIDE TABLES on 25 Sept, 2014


I bought this fabulous bedside table from FabFurnish.com last week. I have been searching for something unique and ended on FabFurnish.com. Now my corner is shining. Guests won't leave without asking about it. Thanks FabFurnish.com and their team.

COOL & CLASSY SIDE TABLE

RAJNEESH BABBAR

RAJNEESH BABBAR bought SIDE TABLES on 13 Sep, 2014


Cool & classy side table apt for the corner that too at an affordable price. Guests have really appreciated the design. Keep adding more stuff you will go a long way!

Browsing through the range of beds but unsure of its quality and make? Read out the bed reviews online on fabfurnish.com and search the right one for yourself. Just assure yourself that the best quality products will be delivered to your home within some time.

FabFurnish bed reviews will help you in choosing the right bed for your personal space. Just have a look at the customer reviews and feedback and see their experiences. We have an excellent team for procuring and sourcing the best products and getting it delivered to your door step within some time. There are strict quality checks for each and every product across all the categories. The customer care team is dedicated and will be there to assist in every possible manner. The communication can be done through mails, online chats or phone calls.

Read out the fabfurnish.com bed reviews and know what kind of beds have been bought and preferred by our satisfied customers.