POSITIVE EXPERIENCE

Srinivasan Narayanan

Srinivasan Narayanan bought DINING CHAIRS on 26th Feb, 2015


I purchased an Elmwood Charlotte Dining Chairs from FabFurnish.com. The chairs are very sturdy and well-polished. The wood grains and textures look nice - (I had my apprehensions about Acacia wood grains) and exhibits good carpentry work. The chairs look quite good in my dining room. The product was delivered without any problem. The customer service handled my queries really well. Overall a positive experience.

PROUD CUSTOMER!

S. SREENATH

S. SREENATH bought DINING TABLES on 23rd Feb, 2015


There was a heated argument in our family about how safe and trustworthy it is to buy furniture especially dining table online that too without seeing it physically. But after placing the order from delivery to assembly –the service was so good that it left us speechless. Really impressed with the good quality and finishing of the dining table. We can now say we are proud members of FabFurnish.com.

BEST HOME FURNISHING WEBSITE!

FALAK NAAZ

FALAK NAAZ bought DINING TABLES on 07 Feb, 2015


Last Eid-ul-fiterm, we decided to purchase few chairs in order to create a comfortable seating space for our guests. But due to heavy rush in markets and shops it was impossible to shop. Just 10 days were left for eid and one fine day my sister-in-law sent me few pictures of her room which were furnished with a new bed and desk. After inquiring, I got to know that the same were purchased from FabFurnish.com. I immediately visited the website and began my search. Initially, I got confused upon seeing so many beautiful options. Ultimately, finalized one and placed the order – the same was delivered within 3 working days. Thank you for stocking amazing products and providing excellent customer service.

SMART SHOPPING DESTINATION

ROHIT BHATIA

ROHIT BHATIA bought DINING TABLES on 02 Feb, 2015


Really happy with FabFurnish.com. My parents have got their new house completed. As I stay in another city it was not possible to be there with them during the time of furnishing. Therefore, I ordered a dining table from FabFurnish.com and my parents were so delighted and I was really happy that I could contribute.

THOROUGHLY IMPRESSED WITH THE SERVICE!

INDHU GANESAN

INDHU GANESAN bought DINING TABLES on 13 Dec, 2014


Lately, we have been looking for a dining table and for that we ended up visiting almost all good furniture showrooms in Bangalore. While juggling, we just came across the showroom of FabFurnish.com. So, we entered the showroom and were awed by such an amazing collection that we ended up in confusion as to which one to pick. Finally, we ordered a four seater dining table. We got it delivered on time but unfortunately there was a small defect in it. We made a complaint and it's an unbelievable service we got. They sent the technician to our place and rectified it and made the piece to 100% satisfactory level. The beauty is we got the service done in front of our eyes and it was just awesome. I have now become a regular visitor and buyer of products from FabFurnish.com. :)

BEST SERVICE & DELIVERY!

NAMRATA

NAMRATA bought DINING TABLES on 06 Dec, 2014


This is our very first online furniture purchase from FabFurnish.com and we are absolutely thrilled with the quality, service and delivery.

FAST DELIVERY

SUDEEP GHOSH

SUDEEP GHOSH bought BAR CABINETS on 20 Jan, 2015


Awesome product and real fast delivery.

HAPPY CUSTOMER

MEGHA SARAOGI

MEGHA SARAOGI bought KITCHEN CABINETS & SIDEBOARDS on 15 Jan, 2015


It was lovely to have my first furniture delivered by FabFurnish.com. I assembled it myself and it looks exactly as shown on the website. Also, ordered a chipmunk planter which is really beautiful. I did receive loads of compliments from the family members. Ordering from FabFurnish.com is really convenient and easy.

SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT!

JITENDRA BALANI

JITENDRA BALANI bought DINING SETS on 02 Nov, 2014


We have recently bought a six seater dining set and an entertainment unit and we are pretty satisfied with the product.

GREAT PRODUCT!

HARISH SEHGAL

HARISH SEHGAL bought DINING TABLES on 30 Oct, 2014


An awesome dining table made of good wood with a nice finish. Thanks a lot FabFurnish.com.

IT SIMPLY SUITS THE DECOR OF MY HOUSE

KHUSHBOO

KHUSHBOO  bought DINING TABLES on 11 Oct, 2014


Please find below my experience with Fab Home Porch Convertible Two to Four Seater Dining Table. I purchased ‘Fab Home 2-3 seater Convertible table' from FabFurnish.com. This product has a unique design and can be used for multiple purposes. I have been looking for the same kind of a multi-purpose table for which I did a lot of research. Thanks to FabFurnish.com for keeping a wide range of collection. I initially thought to use this table in kitchen as side platform, but that idea did not work well. So, we came up with another plan to use it as a study table for my son. Now, my 3 year old son is able to use it for studying & my husband uses it for his meetings. The major plus point with this table is that it can be adjusted to suit one's requirement. FabFurnish.com has a huge collection and they are very professional in their dealings. It is the best online furniture store in terms of quality & variety. Call center executives have good communication skills and also what is impressive is that the call center line is two way open. To elaborate, If we get a call from FabFurnish.com and are unable to attend, we get a SMS and if we get back to them on the same number, it is reachable and they can track our call history. Packaging of the product was really impressive and all in all it was a wonderful experience. Thanks FabFurnish.com for such a wonderful experience.

AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH FABFURNISH.COM

NIKITA GUPTA

NIKITA GUPTA  bought DINING SETS on 25 Sept, 2014


When we built our new house we want everything to be the best. But when it came to buying a dining table, we landed in a lot of confusion. So, one day we went to crown interiors to see the furniture. As soon as we entered the FabFurnish.com store my mom spotted this dining table along with the rack. We all liked it so much that we made an order within 5 minutes. It simply suits the decor of our house. Thank You FabFurnish.com!

Its’ okay if you don’t trust us, you got to trust our valued customers! Read out what our satisfied customers say about our dining set range.

FabFurnish.com sources a large number of dining sets from elite brands and makes it available in your city. If you are still skeptical about the quality and make of our furniture items, you can read out the customer reviews and feedback about fabfurnish.com dining sets and make the right decision. FabFurnish.com sources a large number of dining tables in different quality of woods ranging from solid wood to engineered wood. Our customers really look delighted and happy when they buy furniture from us and share their experiences with us.

There are strict quality checks for each and every product and strive to deliver excellent quality products We have a strong chain of distributors and suppliers that strive to deliver the products all over the country. We also boast of an excellent customer care team to support and assist you in every possible manner. They can be reached via mails, phone or online chat

Read out the dining set reviews online and make the right decision to buy the products.